Skip links

TAMPEREEN TOIMISTO

Vehmaistenkatu 5
33730 TAMPERE

HELSINGIN TOIMISTO

Fonseenintie 1
00370 HELSINKI

tehdas

Lenkkitie 3
35300 ORIVESI

SAUNATALO-KONSERNI

Saunatalo Suomi Oy
Y-tunnus: 3258610-6

Saunatalo Oy
Y-tunnus: 2498697-8

Saunatalo Saneeraus Oy
Y-tunnus: 3224585-4

LASKUTUSTIEDOT

    Myynti

    Tero Pussinen
    / Myyntijohtaja

    Pirkanmaa ja muu Suomi
    040 063 4465
    tero.pussinen@saunatalo.fi

    Juha Kovero
    / Myyntipäällikkö

    Pääkaupunkiseutu
    050 501 1290
    juha.kovero@saunatalo.fi

    Reine Piippo
    / Avainasiakaspäällikkö

    040 864 9002
    reine.piippo@saunatalo.fi

    Asko Kultala
    / Liiketoiminta kehitysjohtaja

    040 063 4545
    asko.kultala@saunatalo.fi

    tehdas

    Arttu Niemi
    / Tuotantopäällikkö

    050 433 2171
    arttu.niemi@saunatalo.fi

    Iina Peltomäki
    / Kehityspäällikkö

    050 551 1352
    iina.peltomaki@saunatalo.fi

    Mikael Hänninen
    / Tuotepäällikkö, lauteet

    044 727 0728
    mikael.hanninen@saunatalo.fi

    Jussi Kokka
    / Tuotepäällikkö, elementtisauna

    050 564 7909
    jussi.kokka@saunatalo.fi

    Ilkka Kauppinen
    / Suunnittelija

    Tehdas
    050 322 3977
    ilkka.kauppinen@saunatalo.fi

    Tero Helenius
    / Työnjohtaja

    Tehdas
    050 439 7066
    tero.helenius@saunatalo.fi

    Topi Flyktman
    / Työnjohtaja

    Tehdas
    050 353 8480
    topi.flyktman@saunatalo.fi

    Mikko Taipale
    / Varasto

    Tehdas
    050 521 0395
    mikko.taipale@saunatalo.fi

    Työmaatoiminnot

    Jarkko Hirvelä
    / Asennuspäällikkö

    Pirkanmaa
    040 0237 545
    jarkko.hirvela@saunatalo.fi

    Timo Lehtosaari
    / Aluepäällikkö

    Pääkaupunkiseutu
    040 0103 238
    timo.lehtosaari@saunatalo.fi

    Harri Bäckman
    / Projektipäällikkö

    040 572 6701
    harri.backman@saunatalo.fi

    Teemu Syvänen
    / Työnjohtaja

    Pirkanmaa ja muu Suomi
    040 0378 183
    teemu.syvanen@saunatalo.fi

    Iikka Väisänen
    / Työnjohtaja

    Pääkaupunkiseutu
    050 471 5353
    iikka.vaisanen@saunatalo.fi

    Janne Karvinen
    / Työnjohtaja

    Pääkaupunkiseutu
    050 432 8401
    janne.karvinen@saunatalo.fi

    Patrik Myrberg
    / Työnjohtaja

    Pääkaupunkiseutu
    050 302 5910
    patrik.myrberg@saunatalo.fi

    Eduard Kandala
    / Työnjohtaja

    Pääkaupunkiseutu
    050 569 7226
    eduard.kandala@saunatalo.fi

    Janne Lahti
    / Elementtisauna-asennus

    Pirkanmaa
    045 633 9050
    janne.lahti@saunatalo.fi

    HALLINTO

    Sampo Katainen
    / Toimitusjohtaja

    050 401 1495
    sampo.katainen@saunatalo.fi

    Sari Haapanen
    / Konttoripäällikkö

    050 576 8820
    sari.haapanen@saunatalo.fi

    Saija Niemi
    / Talousassistentti, laskutus

    050 336 0673
    saija.niemi@saunatalo.fi